This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Meet our ROE26 Staff

John Meixner

Regional Superintendent of Schools

Dave Demler

Assistant Regional Superintendent of Schools

Lindsay Douglas

Chief Executive Assistant

Allyson Curry


Deb Wright

Chief Bookkeeper, Payroll, and Personnel

Lori Warden

Accounts Payable, Licensure Specialist, and Fulton/Schuyler GED

Molly Hopper

Program Coordinator for WAPC/Chief Fingerprint Technician

Sue Leon

Vision and Hearing Technician

Warren Baxter

Consultant - Compliance

Bill Pumo

Consultant - Compliance

George Cardot

Consultant - Health-Life Safety

Stephanie Harrison

PD Consortium Coordinator

Joni Deems

Grant Director/Truants' Alternative and Optional Education Professional Development Project Director

Eileen Shoup

Program Director, McKinney-Vento Homeless Education and Edgenuity Specialist

Janet Young

Adult Education Advisor @ Spoon River College

Danielle Lewis

Social Media and Website Manager

Project Stay-In

Joy Pollock

Truancy Caseworker, Project Stay-In, Fulton, Hancock, McDonough, and Schuyler Counties

(Regional Office Youth Alternative Learning Services)

Lori Bilbrey

Program Administrator, Alternative/Safe Schools and Truancy Programs

Kim Featherlin

Lead Teacher, ROYALS Academy and Safe School, Macomb

Gary Saunders

Teacher, ROYALS Academy and Safe School, Macomb

Joan Murray

Teacher, ROYALS Academy and Safe School, Macomb

Steve Bennett

Counselor, ROYALS Macomb and Carthage

LaRae Roth

Teacher, ROYALS Academy and Safe School, Carthage

Leslie Jefferson

ROYALS Academy and Safe School, Carthage

Leah Zanolla

ROYALS Academy and Safe School, Carthage

Jennifer Markello

Student Services Coordinator

Nina Ross

Lead Teacher, ROYALS Academy and Safe School, Canton-McCall

Jo Ellen Pensinger

Teacher, ROYALS Academy and Safe School, Canton-McCall

Kim Schrodt

Paraprofessional, ROYALS Academy

Anne Ingersoll

Future Forward, ROYALS

Child and Family Connections #13

Chuck Farr

Program Manager/Grant Director CFC 13/LIC Coordinator #26/Illinois Interagency Council on Early Intervention Representative

Cassie Silberer

Lead Service Coordinator, CFC

Lisa Viaene

Parent Liaison/LIC Coordinator #17

Danyelle Barlow

Social Emotional Consultant, CFC

Sarah Edwards

Service Coordinator/LIC Coordinator #21

Sherry Bishop

Service Coordinator, CFC

Dara Hensley

Service Coordinator, CFC

Steven Todorov

Service Coordinator, CFC

Joanna Murphy

Administrative Assistant, CFC

Early Beginnings

Kate (McGruder) Mallory, M.S.Ed.

Grant Director/Parent Educator/Professional Development Consultant

Beth Johnson

Parent Educator

Tammy McIlhenny

Parent Educator and Childbirth Instructor

Krista Artman

Parent Educator

Christine Nicholson

Parent Educator

Preschool for All

Janet John

Director/Teacher, Preschool for All

Lisa Massey

Preschool for All Teacher, Hamilton Elementary/Warsaw Elementary

Amie Bartold

Preschool for All Teacher, Catch A Star Learning Center

Chelsea Zachary

Preschool for All Teacher, YMCA Community Child Care Center

Jeri Hallinan

Preschool for All Teacher Assistant - YMCA Community Child Care Center

Western Area Career System (WACS)

Dave Messersmith

Director, WACS

Ashley Ackers

Administrative Asst. WACS

Western Area Purchasing Coop (WAPC)

Ryan Hopper

Warehouse Manager, WAPC