John Meixner, Regional Superintendent of Schools
Fulton | Hancock | McDonough | Schuyler

ROE26 Board of Trustees

It is the responsibility of the Regional Board to hear and approve or deny petitions for detachment and annexation of property from/to one school district to another.

Illinois School Code Reference


County of Residence

Term Expires

Barbara Zimmerman, President McDonough County 2027
Jim McCain, Vice President McDonough County 2027

Sally Bair

Fulton County 


Gerald Walker Hancock County 2029
Francis "Kip" Wilson Schuyler County 2029

John Marshall

Fulton County 2025
Vacant   2029


If you'd like to contact any of the ROE26 Regional Board of School Trustee members, please e-mail your comments/questions to [email protected].

Pictured: Back L-R....John Marshall, Gerald Walker, Francis 'Kip' Wilson
Front L-R....Barbara Zimmerman, Sally Bair, Jim McCain

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.