This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

ROE26 Calendar

February 2018

Select Calendars:

February 1 Thursday

February 2 Friday

February 3 Saturday

February 4 Sunday

February 5 Monday

February 6 Tuesday

About ROE26

Next Generation Science Standards Phase 1: Overview

Tuesday, February 6 @ 9:00 am - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 7 Wednesday

February 8 Thursday

February 9 Friday

February 10 Saturday

February 11 Sunday

February 12 Monday

February 13 Tuesday

February 14 Wednesday

About ROE26

PumpUp PE

Wednesday, February 14 @ 9:00 am - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 15 Thursday

February 16 Friday

About ROE26

Tri-State Severe Weather and Preparedness Conference - Education Focus on Friday

Friday, February 16 @ 8:00 am - Saturday, February 17 @ 4:30 pm Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

February 17 Saturday

About ROE26

Initial Bus Driver Training

Saturday, February 17 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 18 Sunday

February 20 Tuesday

About ROE26

The Boy Who Was Raised as a Dog Book Study

Tuesday, February 20 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 21 Wednesday

About ROE26

Vocal and Instrumental Music Educator Workshop

Wednesday, February 21 @ 9:00 am - 2:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 22 Thursday

About ROE26

Developing Number Sense in the K-5 Math Classroom

Thursday, February 22 @ 9:00 am - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 23 Friday

About ROE26

WIU Education Career Fair

Friday, February 23 @ 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 24 Saturday

February 25 Sunday

February 26 Monday

February 27 Tuesday

February 28 Wednesday

About ROE26

2018 Super Brain Summit

Wednesday, February 28 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar