This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

ROE26 Calendar

March 2018

Select Calendars:

March 1 Thursday

March 2 Friday

March 3 Saturday

March 4 Sunday

March 5 Monday

March 6 Tuesday

March 7 Wednesday

March 8 Thursday

March 9 Friday

March 10 Saturday

March 11 Sunday

March 12 Monday

March 13 Tuesday

March 14 Wednesday

About ROE26

E-Rate 471 Workshop (Macomb)

Wednesday, March 14 @ 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 15 Thursday

About ROE26

E-Rate 471 Workshop (Galesburg)

Thursday, March 15 @ 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 16 Friday

March 17 Saturday

About ROE26

Initial Bus Driver Training

Saturday, March 17 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 18 Sunday

March 19 Monday

About ROE26

EBM/ESSA Workshop

Monday, March 19 @ 9:00 am - 2:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 20 Tuesday

March 21 Wednesday

March 22 Thursday

March 23 Friday

About ROE26

WIU School of Agriculture Open House

Friday, March 23 @ 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 24 Saturday

March 25 Sunday

March 27 Tuesday

March 28 Wednesday

March 29 Thursday

March 30 Friday

March 31 Saturday