This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

ROE26 Calendar

January 2018

Select Calendars:

January 2 Tuesday

January 3 Wednesday

January 4 Thursday

January 5 Friday

January 6 Saturday

January 7 Sunday

January 8 Monday

January 9 Tuesday

January 10 Wednesday

January 11 Thursday

January 12 Friday

January 13 Saturday

January 14 Sunday

January 16 Tuesday

January 17 Wednesday

January 18 Thursday

About ROE26

ERate 470 Workshop - Macomb

Thursday, January 18 @ 8:30 am - 11:30 am

Add event to my calendar

January 19 Friday

January 20 Saturday

About ROE26

Initial Bus Driver Training

Saturday, January 20 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 21 Sunday

January 23 Tuesday

About ROE26

Bus Driver Refresher Course

Tuesday, January 23 @ 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 24 Wednesday

January 25 Thursday

About ROE26

ERate 470 Workshop - Galesburg

Thursday, January 25 @ 8:30 am - 11:30 am

Add event to my calendar

About ROE26

WIU RPTA Hosting Summer Camp Job Fair

Thursday, January 25 @ 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

About ROE26

Bus Driver Refresher Course

Thursday, January 25 @ 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 26 Friday

January 27 Saturday

January 28 Sunday

January 29 Monday

January 30 Tuesday

About ROE26

Bus Driver Refresher Course

Tuesday, January 30 @ 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 31 Wednesday