Professional Development Consortium Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

July 2024 Jul 2024

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

July 1 Monday

2

July 2 Tuesday

3

July 3 Wednesday

4

July 4 Thursday

5

July 5 Friday

6

July 6 Saturday

7

July 7 Sunday

8

July 8 Monday

9

July 9 Tuesday

10

July 10 Wednesday

Professional Development Consortium

#702-25 Short-Term Sub. Training

Wednesday, July 10 @ 12:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

11

July 11 Thursday

12

July 12 Friday

13

July 13 Saturday

14

July 14 Sunday

15

July 15 Monday

Professional Development Consortium

#100-25 Comprehensive Orton-Gillingham Plus Training (Macomb)

Monday, July 15 @ 8:30 am - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

16

July 16 Tuesday

Professional Development Consortium

#100-25 Comprehensive Orton-Gillingham Plus Training (Macomb)

Tuesday, July 16 @ 8:30 am - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

17

July 17 Wednesday

Professional Development Consortium

#100-25 Comprehensive Orton-Gillingham Plus Training (Macomb)

Wednesday, July 17 @ 8:30 am - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

18

July 18 Thursday

Professional Development Consortium

#100-25 Comprehensive Orton-Gillingham Plus Training (Macomb)

Thursday, July 18 @ 8:30 am - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

19

July 19 Friday

Professional Development Consortium

#100-25 Comprehensive Orton-Gillingham Plus Training (Macomb)

Friday, July 19 @ 8:30 am - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

20

July 20 Saturday

21

July 21 Sunday

22

July 22 Monday

23

July 23 Tuesday

25

July 25 Thursday

Professional Development Consortium

#111-25 Team-Based Challenges Writing Workshop

Thursday, July 25 @ 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

27

July 27 Saturday

28

July 28 Sunday

29

July 29 Monday

30

July 30 Tuesday

31

July 31 Wednesday

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.