John Meixner, Regional Superintendent of Schools
Fulton | Hancock | McDonough | Schuyler

ROE26 Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

November 2022 Nov 2022

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
6

November 6 Sunday

10

November 10 Thursday

About ROE26

#506-23 WHAT HAPPENED TO YOU? BOOK STUDY

Thursday, November 10 @ 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

11

November 11 Friday

About ROE26

ROE26 Closed for Veterans Day

Friday, November 11 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

12

November 12 Saturday

13

November 13 Sunday

14

November 14 Monday

15

November 15 Tuesday

About ROE26

#536-23 ROE26 SEL PLC 2022-2023

Tuesday, November 15 @ 8:30 am - 10:00 am

Add event to my calendar

16

November 16 Wednesday

About ROE26

#724-23 SHORT-TERM SUBSTITUTE TRAINING

Wednesday, November 16 @ 8:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

About ROE26

#102-23 HS MTSS

Wednesday, November 16 @ 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

About ROE26

#103-23 ELEMENTARY MTSS

Wednesday, November 16 @ 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

17

November 17 Thursday

About ROE26

#300-23 SAFETY IN THE FIELD

Thursday, November 17 @ 9:00 am - 10:30 am

Add event to my calendar

19

November 19 Saturday

20

November 20 Sunday

21

November 21 Monday

About ROE26

#104-23 SUMMATIVE DESIGNATION DIVE

Monday, November 21 @ 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

About ROE26

#105-23 MATH PRACTICES EXTENDED RESPONSE

Monday, November 21 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

22

November 22 Tuesday

About ROE26

#209-23 (PRIVATE EVENT) RESTORATIVE PRACTICES

Tuesday, November 22 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

About ROE26

#723-23 PARA EXAM REVIEW COURSE (IN-PERSON)

Tuesday, November 22 @ 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

23

November 23 Wednesday

24

November 24 Thursday

About ROE26

ROE26 for Thanksgiving

Thursday, November 24 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

25

November 25 Friday

About ROE26

ROE26 Closed for the Day After Thanksgiving

Friday, November 25 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

26

November 26 Saturday

27

November 27 Sunday

28

November 28 Monday

29

November 29 Tuesday

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.