John Meixner, Regional Superintendent of Schools
Fulton | Hancock | McDonough | Schuyler

ROE26 Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

January 2022 Jan 2022

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

January 1 Saturday

2

January 2 Sunday

4

January 4 Tuesday

About ROE26

#520-22 YOUTH MENTAL HEALTH FIRST AID

Tuesday, January 4 @ 9:00 am - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

5

January 5 Wednesday

6

January 6 Thursday

About ROE26

#726-22 SHORT-TERM SUBSTITUTE TRAINING

Thursday, January 6 @ 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

7

January 7 Friday

8

January 8 Saturday

9

January 9 Sunday

10

January 10 Monday

11

January 11 Tuesday

12

January 12 Wednesday

13

January 13 Thursday

About ROE26

#103-22 BOOK STUDY - REBOUND... ZOOM

Thursday, January 13 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

15

January 15 Saturday

16

January 16 Sunday

17

January 17 Monday

18

January 18 Tuesday

About ROE26

#721-22 *PRIVATE EVENT* INTIMATE PARTNER VIOLENCE

Tuesday, January 18 @ 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

20

January 20 Thursday

21

January 21 Friday

About ROE26

test

Friday, January 21 @ 4:25 pm - 4:55 pm

Add event to my calendar

22

January 22 Saturday

23

January 23 Sunday

24

January 24 Monday

About ROE26

#724-22 PARAPROFESSIONAL EXAM REVIEW / PREP

Monday, January 24 @ 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

26

January 26 Wednesday

27

January 27 Thursday

About ROE26

#727-22 SHORT-TERM SUBSTITUTE TRAINING

Thursday, January 27 @ 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

28

January 28 Friday

29

January 29 Saturday

30

January 30 Sunday

31

January 31 Monday

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.