June 2024

 

Date Event
2024-06-01 (Sat) #746-24 Summer Reading Professional Learning (June 1 - August 31, 2024) [Professional Development Consortium]
2024-06-03 (Mon) #406-24 AA 1448 - Illinois Performance Evaluation Retraining: Teacher Evaluator Competency Skill Building for Pre-qualified Teacher Evaluators [Professional Development Consortium] — 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
2024-06-06 (Thu) #107-24 Lani Lawson's: "Teach. Train. Thrive." (Part 1) [Professional Development Consortium] — 8:30 am - 3:30 pm
2024-06-10 (Mon) #549-24 Lunch and Learn: Talk Saves Lives [Professional Development Consortium] — 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
2024-06-11 (Tue) #514-24 ROE 33 SEL PLC [Professional Development Consortium] — 8:00 am - 9:30 am
2024-06-13 (Thu) #407-24 AA 3752 TITLE IX: Responding to Discrimination on the Basis of Sex in K-12 School Systems [Professional Development Consortium] — 9:00 am - 3:30 pm
2024-06-17 (Mon) #751-24 Short-Term Sub. Training [Professional Development Consortium] — 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
2024-06-24 (Mon) #108-24 Comprehensive Orton-Gillingham Plus Training (Galesburg) [Professional Development Consortium] — 8:30 am - 4:00 pm
2024-06-25 (Tue) #108-24 Comprehensive Orton-Gillingham Plus Training (Galesburg) [Professional Development Consortium] — 8:30 am - 4:00 pm
2024-06-26 (Wed) #108-24 Comprehensive Orton-Gillingham Plus Training (Galesburg) [Professional Development Consortium] — 8:30 am - 4:00 pm
2024-06-27 (Thu) #108-24 Comprehensive Orton-Gillingham Plus Training (Galesburg) [Professional Development Consortium] — 8:30 am - 4:00 pm
2024-06-28 (Fri) #108-24 Comprehensive Orton-Gillingham Plus Training (Galesburg) [Professional Development Consortium] — 8:30 am - 4:00 pm