News & Events

Latest News

1-25 of 132   1  2  3  4  5  6   Next 25 »  

Upcoming Events

  • Initial Bus Driver Training

    Saturday, August 19
    8:00 AM

  • ROE Closed for Labor Day

    Monday, September 4
    8:00 AM

  • TRS Benefit Information Meeting

    Wednesday, September 13
    4:30 PM

  • Initial Bus Driver Training

    Saturday, September 16
    8:00 AM

  • ROE Closed in Observance of Columbus Day

    Monday, October 9
    8:00 AM

  • Bus Driver Refresher Course

    Tuesday, October 24
    6:30 PM

  • Bus Driver Refresher Course

    Thursday, October 26
    6:30 PM

  • ROE Closed in Observance of Veteran's Day

    Friday, November 10
    8:00 AM

  • ROE Closed for Thanksgiving

    Thursday, November 23
    8:00 AM

  • ROE Closed for Christmas

    Friday, December 22
    8:00 AM

View all Events